The Festival will take place on May 30 and 31 on the historic stage of the Bolshoi Theatre in Moscow.

In the program, the most outstanding works in the world of dance created in the last year and the most outstanding works in the history of the Benois Prize.

The participants are stars of these leading companies:
Bolshoi Theatre of Russia
Mariinsky Theatre
Boston Ballet (USA)
Dortmund Ballet (Germany)
English National Ballet
Joffrey Ballet (USA)
Korean National Ballet
National Ballet of Uruguay
Paris Opera Ballet
Royal Ballet of Flanders
San-Francisco Ballet (USA)
State Ballet Berlin
Stuttgart State Ballet (Germany)
Vienna State Ballet
Washington Ballet

The members of the Jubilee Jury, under the presidency of Yuri Grigorovich, are all Benois laureates:
Julio Bocca — Artistic Director of the National Ballet of Uruguy
Jorma Elo — Choreographer
Sue Jin Kang — Artistic Director of the Korean National Ballet
Julie Kent — Artistic Director of the Washington Ballet
Manuel Legris — Artistic Director of the Vienna State Ballet
Brigitte Lefevre — Ex-Director of the Paris Opera Ballet, Director of Danse Biennale in Cannes
Svetlana Zakharova — Prima-ballerina of the Bolshoi Theater of Russia

Information about purchasing the tickets is on the official Benois de la Danse site:

Copyright © 2002—2017 Benois Centre